"Energy Source" Debut with Galin Rashkov (2010-09-28)

Posted Sat, Sep 25, 2010 11:50 PM EDT

Energy Source Debut with Galin Rashkov (2010-09-28)

Party107 welcomes Bulgarian DJ Galin Rashkov to the netwaves this Tuesday with his brand new trance show entitled Energy Source! Energy Source is a two hour show on the second and last Tuesdays of the month following Veselin Tasev's "Trance Culture", which is now moving to a new two hour format.

Catch the debut episode of Energy Source with guest Pedro Del Mar this Tuesday, September 28 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK.