The Vanishing Point 250 Event - 24+ Hours To Celebrate 5 Years of TVP

Posted Tue, Sep 28, 2010 12:58 PM CDT

The Vanishing Point 250 Event - 24+ Hours To Celebrate 5 Years of TVP


Monday, October 4 marks the 250th episode of The Vanishing Point radio show hosted by Kaeno. To celebrate 250 episodes and nearly 5 years of TVP on Party107, Kaeno has planned a very special event with over 25 DJs from all around the world and encompassing many styles in the electronic music spectrum.

The Vanishing Point 250 starts on Monday October 4th at 4:00 AM Eastern / 1:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK. Below is the full lineup/timetable for TVP 250:

MONDAY OCTOBER 4:
4:00 AM Eastern - j0r-D
5:00 AM Eastern - Cliff Coenraad
6:00 AM Eastern - Jonas Stenberg
7:00 AM Eastern - Timmy & Tommy
8:00 AM Eastern - Setrise
9:00 AM Eastern - Leon Bolier
10:00 AM Eastern - Marc Simz
11:05 AM Eastern - Tritonal
12:05 PM Eastern - Will Holland
1:05 PM Eastern - Cosmic Gate
2:05 PM Eastern - John O'Callaghan
3:20 PM Eastern - John Askew
4:20 PM Eastern - Kaeno
6:25 PM Eastern - Bryan Kearney
7:25 PM Eastern - Paul Webster
8:30 PM Eastern - Reaky
9:30 PM Eastern - Indecent Noise
10:30 PM Eastern - Ian Booth
11:30 PM Eastern - Paul Trainer

TUESDAY OCTOBER 5:
12:30 AM Eastern - Des McMahon
1:35 AM Eastern - 2ND Phase
2:35 AM Eastern - Mark Sherry
4:00 AM Eastern - Denzo
5:05 AM Eastern - Relik
6:10 AM Eastern - Richard Guerra
7:10 AM Eastern - Dave Correa
8:10 AM Eastern - Solace

More Info