TranceSound Festival 2010 To Celebrate 5 Years of TranceSound.net

Posted Wed, Oct 13, 2010 4:30 PM CDT

TranceSound Festival 2010 To Celebrate 5 Years of TranceSound.net


The annual TranceSound Festival will be taking place this Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to celebrate 5 years of TranceSound.net. Party107 will be airing over 45 hours of this massive event this weekend starting Friday at 12:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 PM Pacific (Thursday) / 06:00 CET / 05:00 UK!

The full lineup of sets that will air on Party107 are below:

FRIDAY OCTOBER 15:
12:00 AM Eastern - Bobina
1:00 AM Eastern - Robbie Rivera
2:00 AM Eastern - First State
3:00 AM Eastern - Jordy Lishious
4:00 AM Eastern - Jason van Wyk
5:00 AM Eastern - Daniel Wanrooy
6:00 AM Eastern - Alex M.O.R.P.H.
7:00 AM Eastern - Ernesto vs Bastian
8:00 AM Eastern - Marcel Woods
9:00 AM Eastern - Darude
10:00 AM Eastern - Darren Tate
11:00 AM Eastern - Dale Corderoy
12:00 PM Eastern - Euphoria
1:00 PM Eastern - Adam White

2:00 PM Eastern - BREAK: UNLiMiTED FRiDAY

6:05 PM Eastern - Leon Bolier
7:05 PM Eastern - Oliver Lang
8:05 PM Eastern - Randy Boyer
9:05 PM Eastern - Ben Gold
10:05 PM Eastern - Cesar Lugo
11:05 PM Eastern - Nitrous Oxide

SATURDAY OCTOBER 16:
12:00 AM Eastern - Neal Scarborough
1:00 AM Eastern - Dennis Sheperd
2:00 AM Eastern - Tom Colontonio
3:00 AM Eastern - Ben Nicky
4:00 AM Eastern - Rebecca Saforia
5:00 AM Eastern - Robert Vadney
6:00 AM Eastern - Kaeno
7:00 AM Eastern - Thomas DeColita
8:00 AM Eastern - Manuel Le Saux
9:00 AM Eastern - Juliet Star
10:00 AM Eastern - Ahmet Atasever
11:00 AM Eastern - Orkidea
12:00 PM Eastern - Robert Gitelman
1:00 PM Eastern - Tenishia
2:00 PM Eastern - Jason Jollins
3:00 PM Eastern - Linnea Schossow
4:00 PM Eastern - Reaves & Ahorn
5:00 PM Eastern - Ruben de Ronde
6:00 PM Eastern - Milo.nl
7:00 PM Eastern - Tigran Oganezov
8:00 PM Eastern - Vadim Soloviev
9:00 PM Eastern - Arke
10:00 PM Eastern - DJ Fire
11:00 PM Eastern - Neal Thomas

SUNDAY OCTOBER 17:
12:00 AM Eastern - Antti Elo
1:00 AM Eastern - Brad Miller
2:00 AM Eastern - Jason Carr
3:00 AM Eastern - Marc Vedo
4:00 AM Eastern - Mikelangelo
5:00 AM Eastern - Probity
6:00 AM Eastern - Paul Kwitek
7:00 AM Eastern - Uriel
8:00 AM Eastern - Aerotek
9:00 AM Eastern - Ali Mahmud

More Info