TLV Nights December 2010 with Special Guest Dark Art (2010-12-03)

Posted Thu, Dec 02, 2010 3:04 PM CST

TLV Nights December 2010 with Special Guest Dark Art (2010-12-03)


Tune in to the Progressive sounds of Israel on December's episode of TLV Nights with hosts Max Margolin and Jadeck, featuring special guest Dark Art. The show starts Friday December 3 at 8:00 AM EST / 13:00 CET / 12:00 UK.