Tic Tac Trance 2010 Yearmix with Martin Mueller (2010-12-11)

Posted Tue, Dec 07, 2010 2:48 AM CST

Tic Tac Trance 2010 Yearmix with Martin Mueller (2010-12-11)


85 Tunes, over 500 Edits, over 20 hours of work, this year's final episode #036 of Tic Tac Trance will air on December 11 @ Party107.com! Together with you, host Martin Mueller will celebrate his favorite techy, uplifting and progressive trance tunes of this year in a 2 hours nonstop mix. You can expect a crazy mashup festival with Martin's highlights of this year's trance selection. Make sure to tune in!

The Tic Tac Trance 2010 Yearmix will air on December 11 at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK!