Trance Culture Top 100 of 2010 with Veselin Tasev (2010-12-28)

Posted Mon, Dec 27, 2010 10:23 PM CST

Trance Culture Top 100 of 2010 with Veselin Tasev (2010-12-28)


Tune in this Tuesday for a special 8 hour non-stop set by Veselin Tasev playing the top 100 tracks of 2010 on the Trance Culture Top 100 show! Trance Culture Top 100 of 2010 starts December 28 at 4:00 AM Eastern / 1:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 CET / 9:00 AM UK.