"Straight From Heaven" Debut with N'Heaven (2011-04-06)

Posted Mon, Apr 04, 2011 4:57 PM EDT

Straight From Heaven Debut with N'Heaven (2011-04-06)

Party107 welcomes DJ and producer N'Heaven and his new show "Straight From Heaven" to the netwaves!

N'Heaven has been spinning since 1994 and is now known as the #1 trance DJ in Malta, having played gigs alongside Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Paul Van Dyk, Above & Beyond, and many more. He recently kicked off his production career with a first release in November 2010 with more releases forthcoming soon.

Catch "Straight From Heaven" on the first and third Wednesdays of the month at 2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK.