"TranceAtlantic" Debut with Bissen (2011-06-08)

Posted Wed, Jun 08, 2011 6:52 AM PDT

TranceAtlantic Debut with Bissen (2011-06-08)

Party107 welcomes DJ and producer Bissen and his show TranceAtlantic to our monthly lineup!

From producing some of the biggest dancefloor smashers in the trance scene in recent years, designing presets for software synthesizers such as Ableton Live's Instrument Devices, writing music for adverts for some of the world's biggest brands, doing sound design for major TV networks, to running his own music licensing and production business, German-born Georg Bissen should need no introduction.

As a dance music artist and producer, Bissen has had a slew of original and remix releases over the years. These records have been released on some of the biggest, most desired and well-respected labels in the business, including Discover, A State of Trance (Armada) and Boxer. As a DJ, Bissen continues his no-nonsense approach with exciting and uplifting sets. He boasts over a decade of spinning experience and can be seen in clubs from New York to Hamburg to Vancouver, and everywhere in between.

Catch the debut episode of Bissen's monthly show TranceAtlantic on Wednesday June 8 starting at 6:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET (Thu) / 23:00 UK!