Progressive Transmission 300 - 17 Hour Broadcast (2011-08-20)

Posted Tue, Aug 09, 2011 11:31 PM CDT

Progressive Transmission 300 - 17 Hour Broadcast (2011-08-20)


On Saturday August 20, Progressive Transmission will be celebrating 300 episodes and 6 years on Party107 with a special 17 hour non-stop broadcast! Host Greg Corbett has invited 16 DJs to spin alongside him on this event, and the full lineup includes;

Ronski Speed
Matt Darey
Genix
Kenneth Thomas
Store N Forward
Shato & Paul Rockseek
Karanda
Kris O'Neil
DJ Ampz
Espen Lorentzen
The Flyers
Emotional Horizons
Greg Corbett
David Johnson
Daniel Minaya
Union DJs

Catch Progressive Transmission 300 Saturday August 20th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK!

More Info