Quest4Trance LIVE - Hypnotize At The Beach (2011-09-03)

Posted Tue, Aug 30, 2011 6:40 AM CDT

Quest4Trance LIVE - Hypnotize At The Beach (2011-09-03)


Quest4Trance Hypnotize At The Beach - Atlantis Stage

Quest4Trance will be presenting a special 12 hour live event and broadcast on Saturday September 3 at Beachclub Riche in Zandvoort, Netherlands! The event will consist of 2 stages and 15 different DJs.

Atlantis Stage:
Mark Sherry
Artento Divini
Melvin Warning
Signum
Misja Helsloot
ELHaag
Roos!
Angelique!

Amazone Stage:
Anne Savage
Ernesto vs Bastian
Mr. & Mrs. Mark
Alberto Valenti
E-Quake!
Charly & Nazzz
Steeff

Party107 will be broadcasting the Atlantis Stage starting at 6:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CET / 11:00 UK!

More Info