TranceSound Festival 2011 - October 13, 14, and 15, 2011

Posted Thu, Oct 13, 2011 6:35 PM CDT

TranceSound Festival 2011 - October 13, 14, and 15, 2011


Party107 will be airing part of the massive 3 day TranceSound Festival 2011 to celebrate 6 years of TranceSound.net. The lineup and timetable will be updated as available:

Thursday August 13:
7:00 PM Eastern / 01:00 CET / 00:00 UK (Fri) - Andy Moor
8:00 PM Eastern / 02:00 CET / 01:00 UK (Fri) - Bobina
9:00 PM Eastern / 03:00 CET / 02:00 UK (Fri) - Christopher Lawrence
10:00 PM Eastern / 04:00 CET / 03:00 UK (Fri) - Cosmic Gate
11:00 PM Eastern / 05:00 CET / 04:00 UK (Fri) - *** BREAK *** Diversified with Spanking Machine

Friday August 14:
12:00 AM Eastern / 06:00 CET / 05:00 UK - Euphoria
1:00 AM Eastern / 07:00 CET / 06:00 UK - Jochen Miller
2:00 AM Eastern / 08:00 CET / 07:00 UK - Lange
3:00 AM Eastern / 09:00 CET / 08:00 UK - Manuel Le Saux
4:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK - Omnia
5:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK - Paul Vinitsky
6:00 AM Eastern / 12:00 CET / 11:00 UK - Reaves & Ahorn
7:00 AM Eastern / 13:00 CET / 12:00 UK - Richard Durand
8:00 AM Eastern / 14:00 CET / 13:00 UK - Robert Vadney
9:00 AM Eastern / 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK - Roger Shah
10:00 AM Eastern / 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK - Solarstone
11:00 AM Eastern / 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK - *** BREAK *** NightMusic Radio Show with The Thrillseekers
12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK - Tenishia
1:00 PM Eastern / 19:00 CET / 18:00 UK - *** BREAK *** Creation with Neal Scarborough
2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK - *** BREAK *** UNLiMiTED FRiDAY
6:00 PM Eastern / 00:00 CET / 23:00 UK - Will Holland
7:00 PM Eastern / 01:00 CET / 00:00 UK - TranceSound Festival Continues

Saturday October 15:
12:00 AM Eastern / 06:00 CET / 05:00 UK - TranceSound Festival Continues
12:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK - ***BREAK *** Amplitude Radio with Ant Attwood
2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK - TranceSound Festival Continues

Sunday October 16:
12:00 AM Eastern / 06:00 CET / 05:00 UK - TranceSound Festival Continues
5:00 PM Eastern / 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK - Regular Sunday programming resumes (Elevator Music, Spectrum of Sound, and Vital Radio