Trance Culture Top 100 of 2012 with Veselin Tasev (2012-12-25)

Posted Tue, Dec 25, 2012 1:59 AM CST

This Xmas morning, tune in as Veselin Tasev spins his top 100 tracks of 2012 on the Trance Culture Top 100 show! Eight hours of trance starts at 4:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 CET / 09:00 UK / 11:00 EET.

Party107 wishes you a happy holiday!