New Years Eve 2013!

Posted Tue, Dec 31, 2013 6:54 AM CST

New Years Eve 2013!


The New Years Eve party starts this afternoon, with a 2 hour Universal Soundz mix of Mike Saint-Jules' best tracks of 2013 at 12 PM Eastern / 6 PM CET! After US, stay tuned as Veselin Tasev spins the Trance Culture Top 100 tracks of 2013 in a massive 7.5 hour mix starting at 2 PM Eastern / 8 PM CET.