UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 500 - 10 Year Edition (2014-06-20)

Posted Mon, Jun 16, 2014 10:30 PM CDT

The 500th episode and 10 year anniversary of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is taking place this Friday and weekend with over 30 DJs!



Friday June 20:

2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET - Ally Brown

3:05 PM Eastern / 21:05 CET - Juliet Star

4:05 PM Eastern / 22:05 CET - Rich Lake

6:05 PM Eastern / 00:05 CET - DJ The Reddman

7:10 PM Eastern / 01:10 CET - Mark S Johnson

8:20 PM Eastern / 02:20 CET - Hisham Yahia

9:45 PM Eastern / 03:45 CET - Randy Colle

10:45 PM Eastern / 04:45 CET - Spanking Machine

11:50 PM Eastern / 05:50 CET - DJ D@soon

Saturday June 21:

12:55 AM Eastern / 06:55 CET - Christian Bonori

1:45 AM Eastern / 07:45 CET - Samy Jarrar

2:30 AM Eastern / 08:30 CET - DJ DiMarco

3:30 AM Eastern / 09:30 CET - DJ Acriked

4:25 AM Eastern / 10:25 CET - DJ Blackfingers

5:45 AM Eastern / 11:45 CET - Jean Pierre Enfant

7:20 AM Eastern / 13:20 CET - DJ WERDNA

8:20 AM Eastern / 14:20 CET - DJ Danny Palm

9:05 AM Eastern / 15:05 CET - DJ Hen Solo

10:05 AM Eastern / 16:05 CET - DJ Vimzi

12:00 Eastern / 18:00 CET - Break for Amplitude Radio with Ant Attwood

2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET - DJ Intoxicators

3:00 PM Eastern / 21:00 CET - DJ Vestrovia

6:00 PM Eastern / 00:00 CET - DJ Lee Campbell

7:10 PM Eastern / 01:10 CET - DJ Pablo Rouve

8:25 PM Eastern / 02:25 CET - DJ Jusha

10:25 PM Eastern / 04:25 CET - DJ Stephane Badey

11:55 PM Eastern / 05:55 CET - DJ Da Dominator

Sunday June 22:

1:00 AM Eastern / 07:00 CET - DJ Mostfa

2:00 AM Eastern / 08:00 CET - Vicky Wood

4:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 CET - DJ Stephane Gavalas

5:10 AM Eastern / 11:10 CET - XiJaro

6:10 AM Eastern / 12:10 CET - DJ Ampz

8:50 AM Eastern / 14:50 CET - Mike Saint-Jules

Set times are approximate and may differ by a minute or two.

Congrats and thanks to MACKerMD and everyone who has been a part of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY over the past 10 years!