UNLiMiTED FRiDAY episode 550 with over 30 hours of music!

Posted Fri, Jun 05, 2015 1:59 AM CDT

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 550 episodes on Party107 with a very special 30+ hour show this weekend! Over 20 long-time resident and guest UF DJs will be hitting the decks to spin sets varying in styles from trance to deep house, and techno to hardcore.

UF 550 starts Friday June 5 at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK! Join us in the IRC chat during the show, and also catch the live visual stream at unlimitedfriday.com.

Congrats to UF, MACKerMD, and everyone who has been a part of the show for over 10 years on the air!

Set times are approximate and may vary by a few minutes.

Friday June 5:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - DJ Pinscher (house)
3:05 PM EDT / 21:05 CET - XiJaro and Pitch (trance)
5:05 PM EDT / 23:05 CET - Mike Saint-Jules (trance)
6:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET - Randy Colle and Peter Gelderblom (house)
7:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET - Mark S Johnson (deep house)
8:05 PM EDT / 02:05 CET - Rich Lake (trance)

Saturday June 6:
1:20 AM EDT / 07:20 CET - Acriked (deep house)
3:05 AM EDT / 09:05 CET - Mike Affec (house)
5:05 AM EDT / 11:05 CET - Lee Campbell (trance)
6:50 AM EDT / 12:50 CET - Kevin S (house)
8:05 AM EDT / 14:05 CET - Hen Solo (hardcore)
9:20 AM EDT / 15:20 CET - Pablo Rouve (deep house)
10:30 AM EDT / 16:30 CET - Ron Bass (techno)
12:50 PM EDT / 18:50 CET - Barry Rooke (house)
1:55 PM EDT / 19:55 CET - Mark Rey (techno)
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - Massie (hard techno)
4:15 PM EDT / 22:15 CET - Living Daylight (trance)
5:15 PM EDT / 23:15 CET - Manuel Le Saux (trance)
6:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET - Anton Simonov (house)
7:15 PM EDT / 01:15 CET - Sander May (techno)
8:15 PM EDT / 02:15 CET - Christian Bonori (techno)
9:15 PM EDT / 03:15 CET - Dweazle (hardstyle)
10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET - Chosen Few (hardcore)