UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 - 30+ Hour 12 Year Anniversary Show!

Posted Fri, May 20, 2016 3:57 AM CDT

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 - 30+ Hour 12 Year Anniversary Show!


UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 600 episodes and nearly 12 years on the air with a massive 30+ hour show this weekend, starting Friday May 20th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

Audio Streams:
http://listen.party107.com/

Video Streams:
http://vaughnlive.tv/mackermd

The full lineup includes:

Friday May 20:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - LaCow Set 1
4:05 PM EDT / 22:05 CET - Acriked
5:05 PM EDT / 23:05 CET - DJ D-Rich
6:05 PM EDT / 00:05 CET (Sat) - Victoria Da Silva
9:10 PM EDT / 03:10 CET - LaCow Set 2
10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET - Pablo Rouve
11:35 PM EDT / 05:35 CET - Mark S Johnson

Saturday May 21:
1:10 AM EDT / 07:10 CET - Donna Cuore
2:15 AM EDT / 08:15 CET - DJ Dweazle
2:55 AM EDT / 08:55 CET - DJ Kolos
4:30 AM EDT / 10:30 CET - DJ Hen Solo aka Soloz
5:35 AM EDT / 11:35 CET - DJ DiMarco
6:35 AM EDT / 12:35 CET - DJ Kevin S aka Kevun
7:35 AM EDT / 13:35 CET - DJ Hisham Yahia
8:40 AM EDT / 14:40 CET - Suzy Solar
9:50 AM EDT / 15:50 CET - Mike Saint-Jules
10:50 AM EDT / 16:50 CET - Jordy Jurrius
12:50 PM EDT / 18:50 CET - DJ Da Dominator
2:10 PM EDT / 20:10 CET - DJ Massie
3:30 PM EDT / 21:30 CET- DJ Rich Lake
4:30 PM EDT / 22:30 CET - Mark Kane
5:35 PM EDT / 23:35 CET - UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 305 Throwback - DJ Qwad

7:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Sun) - *** UF600 BREAK *** Beyond Frequency with Marc Sonar

8:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (Sun) - UF600 Finale - Ron Bass (3 hour set)

Huge congrats to MACKerMD and all the resident and guest DJs who have spun on UNLiMiTED FRiDAY since 2004!

More Info