UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 650 XXL - Extended episode with 18 sets (2017-05-05)!

Posted Fri, May 05, 2017 3:48 AM PDT

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 650 episodes with 18 sets back to back this weekend, starting Friday at 20:00 CET / 19:88 UK / 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific!

Audio Streams:
http://listen.party107.com/

Full Lineup:

Friday May 5th:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - Daniel Wanrooy
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET - DJ Ampz
4:05 PM EDT / 22:05 CET - DJ Crazy J
5:15 PM EDT / 23:15 CET - DJ Danny Palm
6:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET (Sat) - DJ Dark Jade
8:15 PM EDT / 02:15 CET (Sat) - DJ Da Dominator
9:30 PM EDT / 03:30 CET (Sat) - DJ Epic Noise Set 1
11:45 PM EDT / 05:45 CET (Sat) - Mark Kane

Saturday May 6th:
12:50 AM EDT / 06:50 CET - DJ Epic Noise Set 2
1:45 AM EDT / 07:45 CET - DJ Hen Solo aka Soloz
2:45 AM EDT / 08:45 CET - DJ Mark Rey
3:45 AM EDT / 09:45 CET - DJ Mark S Johnson
5:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CET - DJ Massie
6:25 AM EDT / 12:25 CET - DJ Miss Donna Cuore
7:45 AM EDT / 13:45 CET - DJ Parsel
8:50 AM EDT / 14:50 CET - DJ Rich Lake
11:55 AM EDT / 17:50 CET - DJ Timpie
4:55 PM EDT / 22:55 CET - iMMORALiSTEN

More Info